Bloom Bloom

12 Apr

Yesterday i had fun playing around with my macro tubes, doing super close ups of some flowers. I love that if you get it close enough, it’s almost unrecognisable as a flower and makes you take a second look 🙂

These little darlings are so tiny and dainty ♥

Macro tubes are so much fun! You can get good expensive ones, or really inexpensive ones from ebay to play with, which is what i did 🙂

8 Responses to “Bloom Bloom”

  1. Hello Again Vintage 12/04/2011 at 1:34 pm #

    Very pretty spring photos! I love the vibrant colors. You’re so talented.


    Grace

  2. Sarah 12/04/2011 at 2:45 pm #

    Ah, I love macro shots! I love that they can turn into something else, too. It’s like you create a new little world by your closeup shot. Very nice!

  3. Katie 13/04/2011 at 10:43 am #

    Wow, these are so cool! I love how you can see the tiny fibers on flowers.

  4. snippets of thyme 14/04/2011 at 2:02 am #

    That first shot is so cool. I love playing with my macro lens too!

  5. sam 15/04/2011 at 11:44 pm #

    Hi! Stopping by your blog for the first time. STUNNING photos. My fave is the first one. It feels like a wonderland I’d love to get lost in.

  6. Kathryn 16/04/2011 at 10:41 am #

    Such pretty pictures 🙂 Macro is so much fun.

  7. Kwitts 18/04/2011 at 1:54 am #

    WOW!!!

  8. glee 18/04/2011 at 5:00 am #

    I just love those purple ones! they r so ❤

Leave a Reply

