Puppy Love

1 Apr

This is how the dogs next door spend their days. Yesterday they were spooning!

Yes, i took a photo through the fence. Yes, that makes me feel a little creepy. But they’re so cute!

What are you doing today? The Mr is making me clean my room…my floordrobe has exploded and not much of the floor is visible….soooo that’ll probably take me all afternoon 😛

6 Responses to “Puppy Love”

  1. Trina Curran 01/04/2011 at 1:48 pm #

    Absolutely. Adorable. I would have taken the photo through the fence too! 🙂

  2. Kellie Collis 01/04/2011 at 4:27 pm #

    Adorable! Have a gorgeous weekend, Kellie xx

  3. Genevieve 01/04/2011 at 11:41 pm #

    They are so sweet and on top of the car too hehe 🙂

  4. Katy 02/04/2011 at 12:34 am #

    This is hilar!!!! Thanks for visiting my blog and thanks for this cute story! I love dogs!

  5. Katie 02/04/2011 at 10:49 am #

    I can safely say that I don’t think I’ve ever seen dogs sitting on top of a car. Cats, yes, but never dogs. It’s adorable. With cats it’s just annoying. And I love how you took it through the fence! It makes the picture that much cuter.

  6. Hello Again Vintage 03/04/2011 at 12:55 am #

    Hahahaha.. those doggies are too cute. Girl, I wish I could just lay around and soak up the sun. Which also reminds me, I should clean too.


    Grace

    http://www.helloagainvintage.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

