62 + 63 + 64 + 65/365

7 Mar

Hello! Apologies for the lack of posts, my computer access is limited! I’ve been having the best time, i’ve caught up with lots of friends and family, and attended one of my oldest friends’ wedding on the weekend!

Allow me to play catch-up…

62/365

 

63/365

64/365

 

65/365

I’ve past the halfway point of my vaykay and am missing the Mr very much ♥

One Response to “62 + 63 + 64 + 65/365”

  1. ndjmom 24/03/2011 at 11:52 pm #

    Is Day 65 a picture of a strap around an electrical pole? Never would of thought of that. Neat idea.

Leave a Reply

