Post-It Love

2 Mar

So i’m flying back to my home town tonight! Yay! I had a big cry this morning when the Mr left for work, he doesn’t finish in time to see me off so we had to say our goodbyes then and there 😦 I’m such a softie!

I’ll be gone for 9 days and will miss him so much! I thought it would be nice for him to find a few surprises around the house while i’m gone.

(I'm not entirely sure how he ended up with a huge drawer solely (haha) for his socks)

I hope they make him smile  ♥

So i’d better start packing! I’ll be taking lots of photos but will only have sporadic access to Blogland. I hope you all have a lovely week, see you soon xx

Leave a Reply

