5 more sleeps…

25 Feb

…Until i see my family again. It’s been 10 months! I’m really really really really really excited 😀

Here’s a pic of my lovely parents on Mother’s Day last year:

And because i’m feeling a tad random today, i have a few more things to say!

This stuff is delicious.

This movie is the best in the world.

This is seriously, honestly the BEST lipbalm i have EVER come across. And it’s packaged all pretty. AND it’s au naturale (vegan). The shade is PERFECT, it feels and tastes yummy, and the price is so right.

You can buy it from OrangeThyme on Etsy. I highly recommend the Jasmine Grapefruit perfume oil from there as well.

I’d also like to say a big thank you to those who stop by my little slice of Blog Land. I really appreciate you taking the time to have a look, and to comment. I do my best to visit you back!

It’s friday afternoon and i am so ready to party go to sleep. Hope all is well with you, wherever you are in the world xx

2 Responses to “5 more sleeps…”

  1. Laura 25/02/2011 at 6:43 pm #

    That Limeade looks delish!! and i need to check out that lipbalm! Hope you’re feeling better! I had to laugh for a second when u said it was friday afternoon… I thought u made a mistake and meant to say Thursday… but NONONO 🙂 obvi.. since you’re in Austrialia .. it’s friday afternoon 🙂 have a great rest of the day! (So wonderful to count down til u see your fam!)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Etsy Love « The Fancy Flea - 28/03/2011

    […] told you a little while ago about the Cherry lip tint i had discovered – well i used it alot while i was home on holidays and EVERYONE who saw it […]

Leave a Reply

