Fill in the blank…

19 Feb

Saturday? Don’t mind if i do!

Hosted by Lauren (best name ever 😉 ) from the little things we do

I am: A wife, a daughter, a sister, a friend. I am a Leo. I am a vintage loving, girly girl with a surprising knack for solving DIY dilemmas.

The bravest thing I have ever done was: try to stop a robbery. Insanely stupid, but kinda brave i guess. I copped a jar of coffee to the head for it though!

I feel prettiest when: I have a tan.

Something that keeps me awake at night is: wondering what the future has in store for me, and when it will be my time.

My favourite meal in the entire world is: the Low-Carb Breakfast and a Gluttony juice from Café Envy. Amazing.

The way to my heart is: Simple. Write me a letter.

I would like to: Live in Ireland.

2 Responses to “Fill in the blank…”

  1. Sweta 19/02/2011 at 5:09 pm #

    hey leo 😀 Rawr from a fellow lady of the jungle 😀

  2. Jaclyn Rae 20/02/2011 at 10:00 am #

    “The way to my heart is: Simple. Write me a letter.”

    I love this. Your blog is beautiful 🙂

Leave a Reply

