A sunny afternoon.

18 Feb

I’m a bit high on life tonight! I had a marvellous afternoon with the Mr and have lots of pics to share 😀

It was one of those perfect moments where everything is good and you don’t have a worry in the world.

4 Responses to “A sunny afternoon.”

  1. Snippets/Sarah 19/02/2011 at 12:29 am #

    Thank you so much for your compliment. Its amazing how addictive photography is once you get going, isn’t it!? Also, thank you for listing my blog in your blogger award. I just noticed that recently. I’ve seen these awards but didn’t really know what they are. Do I do the same on my blog? Have a wonderful weekend. I am dreaming of what I will cook this weekend.

  2. hearttypat 19/02/2011 at 6:19 am #

    looks like a really gorgeous sunny day, even if you only post the pictures without any text, it’s so easy to tell from them what a perfect little it had been for the both of ya!

  3. Erin Ward 19/02/2011 at 7:12 am #

    So beautiful! What a perfect day.

  4. Georgia*Bakery Bookery 23/02/2011 at 9:33 am #

    Simply gorgeous! I really need to get out into the great outdoors a bit more! x

Leave a Reply

