43/365

12 Feb

I hereby declare that all 365 challenge photos for the next week will be in colour!

I love looking at something mundane such as pegs on the clothesline, and turning them into something interesting 😀

5 Responses to “43/365”

  1. mumsy 13/02/2011 at 8:18 am #

    You are SOOOOOOOOO creative. Love this. I don’t even know how you came up with it. Bravo!

  2. Kylee 13/02/2011 at 10:02 pm #

    I absolutely love the colours.

  3. Sophie 14/02/2011 at 8:25 pm #

    This photo is so good. Def one of my faves so far! *s*

  4. Snippets/Sarah 15/02/2011 at 12:26 pm #

    This is such a fun and creative photo. It would be adorable in a laundry room or even a kid’s room/playroom!

  5. Kitty 23/02/2011 at 6:12 pm #

    Awesome! So beautiful. The colours, the light, the subject… I’m all about finding beauty in the mundane.
    Thanks for visiting my blog. x

Leave a Reply

