37 & 38/365

7 Feb

So i was totally slack yesterday and didn’t get around to posting my photo of the day! So today you get two scoops in your photo cone 😛

I had a lovely morning of chatting and coffee with two lovely ladies and our favourite little dude…

And today i received a little surprise in the mail from a friend. She knows i collect swizzle sticks and posted me one she found in her travels. How thoughtful!

5 Responses to “37 & 38/365”

  1. Uptownerd 07/02/2011 at 7:37 pm #

    I’M FAMOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Melissa: Writeitinlipstick 08/02/2011 at 5:17 am #

    oh how fun. That was so sweet of your friend.

  3. Amy 08/02/2011 at 7:51 am #

    I love all of these fun photo posts! I tagged you in my post today darling 🙂
    Thanks for all of your sweet comments!

  4. Snippets/Sarah 08/02/2011 at 1:33 pm #

    I see some wonderful photography on this blog. I’m blog visiting tonight and I always stop at blogs that are simple, clean and filled with great photos. Can’t wait to explore more. Have a wonderful week…

Leave a Reply

