A bit of this and a bit of that

5 Feb

Hellooo! How are you? I hope you’re well ♥

My mind is a bit of a shambles today so i think dot points will make the most sense 😀

*I’m excited for Valentine’s Day! I love love month ♥


We♥it

*LOVING my Macro Extention Tubes . Seriously, so much fun and very addictive.

*Soaking up this lazy, rainy Saturday morning with my lovely husband and our pusska.

*Speaking of my husband, oh i love him so. He’s the kind of person who helps people who break down on the road, the kind of person who adores animals, the kind of person who doesn’t realise how amazing he is. I don’t mind reminding him (from time to time. We wouldn’t want him getting a big head 😛 )

*One of my favourite online stores, Emerald + Ella has lots of new goodies to drool over!

*And it’s Fab Friends Friday over at FTLOB so hop on over and find some fab new friends!

Leave a Reply

