On this day…

27 Jan
…six years ago, i met my future husband.

It was my first day at my first “real” job after graduating high school, and i was so nervous! The job was administration for a courier company, and most of the faces i met were a blur that i wouldn’t be able to put names to for a few weeks. All except one. I liked him on first sight, and for the next few months he’d be referred to by my friends and i as “cute courier boy” 😛

Turns out he liked me too, but it took him until April to work up the courage to ask me out. And the rest is history ♥

Our first photograph together

Our wedding day

I ♥ my cute courier boy!

2 Responses to “On this day…”

  1. Kwittzinator 30/01/2011 at 7:57 am #

    OMG I had no idea that’s how you met! How cute! ❤

  2. Sophie 30/01/2011 at 4:45 pm #

    DAW! More wedding photos please!!!

Leave a Reply

