My name is Lauren & I am a stalker.

24 Jan

Of my husband, that is. Which makes it okay. Right?……………Right? 😀

The poor fellow was just trying to go about the manly business of mowing the lawn and such, and here i am following him around with the camera. I got a few good pics though!

I like this first one, but am a little disappointed that i chopped his hand off!

And i really like this next one. Please excuse the straggly beard. He’s going through a phase….

Stalker over and out 😛

5 Responses to “My name is Lauren & I am a stalker.”

  1. Allana 24/01/2011 at 9:24 pm #

    lol, if you can’t stalk your husband what a sad place we live in 😉
    where did you guys elope to when you came to Tassie? That is so cool 🙂

  2. Kassi 25/01/2011 at 1:34 am #

    If you’re going to be a stalker, I’d say you’re hubs is the best candidate!!! 🙂 haha. Thanks for stopping by My Road to Mrs! Hope to see you again soon!

  3. Hello Again Vintage 25/01/2011 at 3:50 am #

    Hahaha. You’re his personal paparazzi.

  4. Melissa: Write it In Lipstick 25/01/2011 at 10:25 am #

    It’s always fun to stalk your hubby 🙂

  5. Kwittzinator 30/01/2011 at 8:02 am #

    Wow – the beard photo is amazing!!

Leave a Reply

