A rather unusual dream

23 Jan

Last night i had the strangest dream. I wasn’t sailing away to China, i was in fact eating money.

Eating. Money.

5 cent pieces to be exact. Just knocking them back and swallowing them like they were a tablet.

I woke up a little disconcerted. You see, my purse was on the bedside table and my first waking thought was oh crap….

Luckily there was no money in it before i went to sleep πŸ˜›

2 Responses to “A rather unusual dream”

  1. Kelli 24/01/2011 at 12:01 am #

    I love dreams! Just posted about a dream this week too πŸ™‚ Oddly enough though, a few weeks back I dreamt that my eye hurt..under the eyelid. I stood in front of the mirror to have a look under my lid and when I lifted it up, there was a nickel there. Huh…go figure. Leaves me wondering what the five cents things means.
    Nice to meet you. Isn’t FTLOB great?

  2. Hello Again Vintage 24/01/2011 at 1:50 am #

    Oh my! The thought that it may have actually happened would have totally scared me also. But on the bright side, hopefully your dream means that money is soon coming your way. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

