Today I find myself…

19 Jan

…withdrawing into a world of fiction. Losing myself in light reading and immersing myself in movies. I hope to bring myself back into the real world, tomorrow. At the earliest 🙂

5 Responses to “Today I find myself…”

  1. Hello Again Vintage 19/01/2011 at 12:52 pm #

    Awwe. Hope it brings you back to yourself again. Enjoy your day!

  2. Erin Ward 19/01/2011 at 1:28 pm #

    I love The Great Gatsby! Although, I have to say, Robert Redford makes the movie version look a lot better. Hehe.

  3. Mumsy 19/01/2011 at 4:18 pm #

    Lovely photo, and what nice books you have! 🙂

  4. The Fancy Flea 19/01/2011 at 6:07 pm #

    @ H.A.V – Thank you! I think it’s done the trick 🙂 xx

    @ Erin – I must confess i’ve never seen the movie. I know, deplorable! 😛

    @ Mumsy – Thank you! I can’t help but collect more and more! 🙂

  5. Adrienne 19/01/2011 at 11:33 pm #

    Don’t rush. Its a lovely place to be 🙂

Leave a Reply

