Easy like sunday morning

16 Jan

Morning!

Today is a lazy day! I’m happy to say i’ve already done my exercise for the day so i’m free to do absolutely nothing for the rest of it 😀

I’m going to finish my re-read of the Da Vinci Code

I’m going to dream about getting one of these bikes from Papillionaire

I’m going to have a late breakfast of bananas on toast

And i’m going to take part in FTLOB’s Weekend Wander and discover some fun new blogs!

7 Responses to “Easy like sunday morning”

  1. Morgan Powell 16/01/2011 at 3:38 pm #

    those bananas on toast look scrumptious. making me hungry.

  2. Laura 16/01/2011 at 6:54 pm #

    I love the banana sandwich!! it looks so tasty! I need to get to the gym so I can feel like i can do NOTHING ELSE the rest of the day.. haha 🙂 glad i found your blog!!

  3. CarrieJo 16/01/2011 at 10:09 pm #

    Just found your blog and it is adorable! And I also see that we follow some of the same ones! The bananas on toast looks so yum! 🙂

  4. TexaGermaNadian 16/01/2011 at 11:11 pm #

    You bananas on toast looks downright delicious! I might have to steal that one from ya for tomorrow’s breakfast 🙂
    And don’t you just love these lazy Sundays. I call them Zombie Sundays, cause I tend to completely go comatose, lol.

    Happy Comment Love Day from FTLOB!

  5. Bernie 17/01/2011 at 12:44 am #

    That is an interesting breakfast and it looks yummy. I loved the Da Vinci Code. I didn’t want it to end. I didn’t enjoy the movie as much as the book. Isn’t that the way it always is?

    Sounds like you have a great Sunday planned out. I plan on doing the same, reading most of the day.

    Stopping by via FTLOB’s.

  6. Rita 17/01/2011 at 7:34 am #

    Lovely blog you have here! Bananas on toast really need to try that. 🙂

  7. Sophie 17/01/2011 at 12:35 pm #

    Banana on toast = WIN!

Leave a Reply

