Today I am happy.

14 Jan

Because we got a new ceiling fan in the bedroom.

Because my bed is super comfy, especially for reading the new Real Living on.

Because my collection of cute flats is ever-expanding.

And because i have a new obsession. Oh em gee.

Today is a very good day.

2 Responses to “Today I am happy.”

  1. Sam 14/01/2011 at 1:03 pm #

    Holy smoke girlie, am I so glad you left some love on my site! Because now I can read your adorable little corner of the world 🙂 I seriously am in love with all your pictures. You take some great ones!

    I saw that you live in Australia! How freaking’ sweet! I am so beyond excited to study abroad there. I know I am going to love it. I am studying at the University of Wollongong. I’m so incredibly sorry about all the flooding going in around you 😦 it breaks my heart. I hope you and all your family and friends are doing OK.

    Hope we can keep in touch and I can’t wait to keep reading!!!
    All my love,
    Sam

  2. Kellie Collis 15/01/2011 at 4:41 am #

    Wow! Your bed looks so cozy! Have a lovely day, Kellie xx

Leave a Reply

