5 thoughts in my head…

13 Jan

1. The electrician coming this afternoon had better not open my wardrobe. He may never be seen again under the avalanche of clothes and pillows and shoes hastily thrown in there in anticipation of his arrival.

2. I have newfound respect for Anna Bligh . She has reinforced my pride in being a Queenslander.

3. Can’t stop planning and getting excited for our 2nd wedding anniversary trip.

4. Badinage is my word of the day.

5. Feeling a little uninspired photography wise. Hopefully that will change when the sun finally comes out.

/random post.

One Response to “5 thoughts in my head…”

  1. sheila 15/01/2011 at 10:05 am #

    I agree with you Anna Bligh’s media presence and style was fantastic, strong but still showing emotion poor thing she must be exhausted

Leave a Reply

