4/365

4 Jan

Today has been crazy hot and muggy. I’ve been suffering from an inspiration crisis. Nothing was working, photos were crap………so I watched a movie instead πŸ˜›

Remember the Tomorrow book series by John Marsden? Well the first book has been made into a movie, and i have to say…..I loved it!

Anyway, i got over my dramatics and went outside and tried again. I think this one turned out okay!

I like the sunflare πŸ™‚

One Response to “4/365”

  1. lindsay 05/01/2011 at 5:28 am #

    hello beautiful!!! That photo is simply amazing…i love the ray of sunshine πŸ™‚ so lovely!!

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

